Reviews


Average Rating:

245 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Must Try

Amazing curry that arrived piping hot and early. The keema nan was the best I’ve ever had, I could have found room for 1 or 2 despite being absolutely stuffed. Not the usual delivery driver and not so friendly as the other guy who normally comes. 10/10
placed by Jane Arla on the 21st November 2018



Excellent service

Excellent service, excellent food. I made an error with my order found out upon delivery and they resolved the issue no hassle. Worth every penny.
placed by Nina Ahmed on the 25th October 2018



Great service, poor food

So disappointed with the food, it was all salt and no spice.
placed by Ellie Goodman on the 25th October 2018



Fresh

Exceeded expectations, freshly made, flavourful food. would definitely recommend. looking forward to ordering again soon
placed by Anna Anna on the 23rd August 2018



Hot stuff

Always reliable, fresh and great flavour. Generous portion size. Shane the free popadoms are no longer provided.
placed by Matthew Higgins on the 23rd August 2018



10/10

I would 100% order again n recommend it to people
placed by Yun Ching on the 8th August 2018



Fantastic as always

Great food, good service
placed by Jasmin Coggins on the 27th July 2018



With a difference

The food was five minutes late but it was worth waiting for. The Chicken Karahi with a spicy sauce was very tasty and looked really appetising too. Delivered with a smile. Definitely recommended if you like freshly cooked curries with a difference.
placed by Jack Carl on the 17th July 2018



Nice touch

Food was lovely as always ordered the set meal for 1 and got 2 free samosas thrown in which was a nice touch, it arrived 15 mins early
placed by Mr Hinckly on the 3rd July 2018



Delicious!

Absolutely delicious! We don't eat out often not even once a month so this was a treat. Will order again in the future.
placed by Kenny Douglish on the 26th June 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.