Reviews


Average Rating:

243 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Regular Customer....

Always been a regular, will always be. Excellent!
placed by Tina Munim on the 8th January 2019



Hearty meal!

Food excellent as always. Had the Karahi chicken I must say it was a very hearty meal! Tasted home cooked. I've tried other places and always come back to this takeaway. It's always been consistent. Delivery driver very polite.
placed by Simon Tayler on the 8th January 2019



First time

First time I've had food from here. Will be back, food was excellent
placed by Anita Kaur on the 23rd December 2018



Regular Customer

Best curry delivery I've found in Leicester. Have been a regular customer to them for nearly 10 years. Am moving soon and will miss them greatly!
placed by James Kent on the 23rd December 2018



Fresh

Great food. very quick delivery service. Delivery guy very pleasant. used lots of times and always get good food
placed by Nina Khan on the 7th December 2018



Favourites :))

Prompt and great service. Very polite and customer friendly staff and food was delicious which the whole family thoroughly enjoyed. Will be ordering again and adding this take away to one of our family favourite :)
placed by Kim Kay on the 7th December 2018



Great food a little late

Food was delicious but over half an hr late
placed by Adele Pearson on the 28th November 2018



Superb

Superb food, always arrives hot. Well packaged and attractively presented. Thoroughly recommended, love this curry place. 10/10
placed by Kery John on the 22nd November 2018



Must Try

Amazing curry that arrived piping hot and early. The keema nan was the best I’ve ever had, I could have found room for 1 or 2 despite being absolutely stuffed. Not the usual delivery driver and not so friendly as the other guy who normally comes. 10/10
placed by Jane Arla on the 21st November 2018



Excellent service

Excellent service, excellent food. I made an error with my order found out upon delivery and they resolved the issue no hassle. Worth every penny.
placed by Nina Ahmed on the 25th October 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.