Reviews


Average Rating:

245 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Review

Forgot to give true rating on stars
placed by Saf Ahmed on the 13th April 2020



Order on 12-04-20

The experience we had with the food was disgusting there was no taarkah to the food the saag was watery the chicken was just boiled and added the jalfrezi was just boiled chicken and onion gravy with green chilli no colour or taarkah what’s so ever and charging extortionate amount for roti were you buy 5kg of flour for five pounds and then charging five pounds for two roti come on have a conscious. The food was not worth £30. This place is not for authentic food as they describe. I would never in my life eat from here again. Total disappointment and far to expensive for what it serves total rip off I have eaten at more high end places that charge less for the same order. Not for Asians.
placed by Saf Ahmed on the 13th April 2020



Spicy flames

The food is always great, it's our favourite takeaway, though whether you order here or just eat I'd recommend you order when you are waiting for it. We ordered for delivery between 19:45-20.00 and it turned up at 18:25. This wasn't great as one of my kids wasn't back and the driver said leave it in the bag til you want it, it will stay warm
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd January 2020



top food

top food
placed by kamran hussain on the 4th July 2019



Top class

Food was delicious and completely fresh, large portions. Best we have had from here for a long time! And it’s normally really tasty but really top class tonight
placed by Wings Kelly on the 6th April 2019



Regular

One of the best Indian meals I have ever had and arrived piping hot, top quality order! Very pleased. I use this takeaway quite regutarly and their service and food is always the best availabe. Great! Cannot fault this place.
placed by Sayen Binge on the 6th April 2019



Nice and hot

Food was great delivery was early everything ordered was there and hot. Cant fault it will definitely use them again.
placed by Raj Raj on the 8th March 2019



Top quality

Always top quality food, I don’t order Indian food from anywhere else. I would 100% recommend.
placed by Hugh Grant on the 8th March 2019



Tough chicken

A regular at Spicy Flames and the food is always good. However the last couple of orders has been spoilt by some tough chicken.
placed by Mark Eden on the 27th February 2019



Strongly Recommend

Excellent Service The food from Spicy Flames is flavourful and delicious. Always consistently good quality and fast delivery times. I would strongly recommend Spicy Flames to anyone.
placed by Leo More on the 29th January 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.