Reviews


Average Rating:

243 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Spicy flames

The food is always great, it's our favourite takeaway, though whether you order here or just eat I'd recommend you order when you are waiting for it. We ordered for delivery between 19:45-20.00 and it turned up at 18:25. This wasn't great as one of my kids wasn't back and the driver said leave it in the bag til you want it, it will stay warm
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd January 2020



top food

top food
placed by kamran hussain on the 4th July 2019



Top class

Food was delicious and completely fresh, large portions. Best we have had from here for a long time! And it’s normally really tasty but really top class tonight
placed by Wings Kelly on the 6th April 2019



Regular

One of the best Indian meals I have ever had and arrived piping hot, top quality order! Very pleased. I use this takeaway quite regutarly and their service and food is always the best availabe. Great! Cannot fault this place.
placed by Sayen Binge on the 6th April 2019



Nice and hot

Food was great delivery was early everything ordered was there and hot. Cant fault it will definitely use them again.
placed by Raj Raj on the 8th March 2019



Top quality

Always top quality food, I don’t order Indian food from anywhere else. I would 100% recommend.
placed by Hugh Grant on the 8th March 2019



Tough chicken

A regular at Spicy Flames and the food is always good. However the last couple of orders has been spoilt by some tough chicken.
placed by Mark Eden on the 27th February 2019



Strongly Recommend

Excellent Service The food from Spicy Flames is flavourful and delicious. Always consistently good quality and fast delivery times. I would strongly recommend Spicy Flames to anyone.
placed by Leo More on the 29th January 2019



Speedy!

Fantastic! Speedy delivery and the food was piping hot and absolutely delicious :)
placed by Bob Taylor on the 23rd January 2019



Excellent

I have ordered from this place before and it has always been an excellent experience. The food is delicious, the portions are generous, the delivery is on time and the delivery driver is always very polite. I cannot fault it - I highly recommend to others.
placed by Sima Ali on the 23rd January 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.