Reviews


Average Rating:

229 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fresh

Great food. very quick delivery service. Delivery guy very pleasant. used lots of times and always get good food
placed by Nina Khan on the 7th December 2018



Favourites :))

Prompt and great service. Very polite and customer friendly staff and food was delicious which the whole family thoroughly enjoyed. Will be ordering again and adding this take away to one of our family favourite :)
placed by Kim Kay on the 7th December 2018



Great food a little late

Food was delicious but over half an hr late
placed by Adele Pearson on the 28th November 2018



Superb

Superb food, always arrives hot. Well packaged and attractively presented. Thoroughly recommended, love this curry place. 10/10
placed by Kery John on the 22nd November 2018



Must Try

Amazing curry that arrived piping hot and early. The keema nan was the best I’ve ever had, I could have found room for 1 or 2 despite being absolutely stuffed. Not the usual delivery driver and not so friendly as the other guy who normally comes. 10/10
placed by Jane Arla on the 21st November 2018



Excellent service

Excellent service, excellent food. I made an error with my order found out upon delivery and they resolved the issue no hassle. Worth every penny.
placed by Nina Ahmed on the 25th October 2018



Great service, poor food

So disappointed with the food, it was all salt and no spice.
placed by Ellie Goodman on the 25th October 2018



Fresh

Exceeded expectations, freshly made, flavourful food. would definitely recommend. looking forward to ordering again soon
placed by Anna Anna on the 23rd August 2018



Hot stuff

Always reliable, fresh and great flavour. Generous portion size. Shane the free popadoms are no longer provided.
placed by Matthew Higgins on the 23rd August 2018



10/10

I would 100% order again n recommend it to people
placed by Yun Ching on the 8th August 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.