Reviews


Average Rating:

236 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Strongly Recommend

Excellent Service The food from Spicy Flames is flavourful and delicious. Always consistently good quality and fast delivery times. I would strongly recommend Spicy Flames to anyone.
placed by Leo More on the 29th January 2019



Speedy!

Fantastic! Speedy delivery and the food was piping hot and absolutely delicious :)
placed by Bob Taylor on the 23rd January 2019



Excellent

I have ordered from this place before and it has always been an excellent experience. The food is delicious, the portions are generous, the delivery is on time and the delivery driver is always very polite. I cannot fault it - I highly recommend to others.
placed by Sima Ali on the 23rd January 2019



Regular Customer....

Always been a regular, will always be. Excellent!
placed by Tina Munim on the 8th January 2019



Hearty meal!

Food excellent as always. Had the Karahi chicken I must say it was a very hearty meal! Tasted home cooked. I've tried other places and always come back to this takeaway. It's always been consistent. Delivery driver very polite.
placed by Simon Tayler on the 8th January 2019



First time

First time I've had food from here. Will be back, food was excellent
placed by Anita Kaur on the 23rd December 2018



Regular Customer

Best curry delivery I've found in Leicester. Have been a regular customer to them for nearly 10 years. Am moving soon and will miss them greatly!
placed by James Kent on the 23rd December 2018



Fresh

Great food. very quick delivery service. Delivery guy very pleasant. used lots of times and always get good food
placed by Nina Khan on the 7th December 2018



Favourites :))

Prompt and great service. Very polite and customer friendly staff and food was delicious which the whole family thoroughly enjoyed. Will be ordering again and adding this take away to one of our family favourite :)
placed by Kim Kay on the 7th December 2018



Great food a little late

Food was delicious but over half an hr late
placed by Adele Pearson on the 28th November 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.