Average Rating:

193 reviews


Log in to add a review



Always love this place. Curries packed full of chicken, tasty chutneys free and free poppadoms.
placed by Ravi Goshwami on the 16th March 2018

Very Good

Top quality stuff.
placed by Emma Lappin on the 12th March 2018


It was very nice, very fresh but the only meat curry part of the order was a bit oily! it’s not a complaint but a small observation, even still, it was all very tasty!
placed by Dan Crewe on the 10th March 2018

Best Food

Always the best food. Only Indian food I order. Delicious and super quick! Always delivers early and hot. Just ordered once again!!
placed by Shobhit Nagar on the 8th March 2018


Fantastic food, I would definitely order from here again. Only thing that could be improved was the Naan bread, everything else was spot on. Madras was made to order which is great, and the chapati and chips were tasty.
placed by Lizzie Soden on the 5th March 2018


Food is always good. But after an order last night, I was extremely disappointed with the service. Having spent £25, the food was delivered 2 hours after ordering AND I received the wrong order. I called and called to ask for my original order, but there was no answer. I email them to complain, and they asked for the order number so they can could have a look at it. After I gave them the order number I received no reply. Very bad service.
placed by Anonymous on the 4th March 2018


Lovely food, slight delay in bad weather but soon sorted out quickly. Recommend especially Curry dishes.
placed by Abeer Amnah on the 1st March 2018


I've been looking for somewhere that does Ceylon dishes, and not only do they do them, but they make an excellent job of it! Definitely me new favourite takeaway!
placed by Cathy Collings on the 1st March 2018


Great food best tandoori mixed grill I have ever tried. I've used lots of others in past will only use spicy flames now. Simply the best
placed by Beth Julian on the 28th February 2018

Crazy Fast..........

The food was phenomenal. Best Indian takeaway I've had in years! And it turned up crazy fast. I will be ordering again guaranteed!
placed by Josh Harrison on the 27th February 2018

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.