Reviews


Average Rating:

207 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Superb

I ordered a variety of dishes. They were all perfect, had travelled well too.
placed by Suzanne Hoddy on the 21st May 2018



Damn good curry

Great curry and accompaniments
placed by Matthew Griffin on the 20th May 2018



Clean n shiny

The food from here was as always absolutely delicious. piping hot full of flavour wouldn’t order from any other curry house. my daughter and her wife went into the actual shop the other day and couldn’t believe how spotlessly Clean it was. they said it was so clean you could of eaten off the floor.. the counter was clean and shiny, food smelt delicious the staff were all well presented clean and tidy I would recommend this place to everyone
placed by Ian Carter on the 17th May 2018



The best!

One of the best Indian meals I have ever had and arrived piping hot, top quality order. Very pleased. I use this takeaway quite regularly and their service and food is always the best available. Great food and service, cannot fault this place.
placed by Anisa Khan on the 14th May 2018



Recommended

I’ve lived around Leicester for 6 years and this is the best takeaway in the area by far. Staff are lovely, food is fantastic, portions are generous. Can’t fault it. Recommend the chicken tikka masala.
placed by Kieran Noon on the 2nd May 2018



a little disappointing but hot food..

I was really looking forward to the this... start with the low point the lamb ceylon... ultimately it was just tough lamb in a spicy gravy. There wasn't much other flavour to it... a real shame. The nan was great, plenty of coconut, the best part was the meat samosas really light pastry and nice and hot. I did get an email to say it was going to be 15mins late but it was 25mins onto of the 50mins I already had been advised... that also was a shame.
placed by Tom Wren on the 23rd April 2018



Best place

Best place I’ve ever eaten!!!
placed by Lucy Hancock on the 22nd April 2018



Tasty veggie food!

Great veggie feast as always from Spicy Flames. Only slight negative was that poppadoms weren't quite crisp enough, other than that it was perfect. Thanks!
placed by Stevie-jade Beeby on the 21st April 2018



Great as always!

Always order from spicy flames and always great. Ordered the mixed grill (which we do every time) and the lamb tawa bhoona Which was a bit too hot for me. Normally order the lamb bhoona which a lovely
placed by Samantha Kirk on the 21st April 2018



Good food, good service and early delivery. Definitely would order again and recommend.
placed by Cloe Wilson on the 17th April 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.