Reviews


Average Rating:

160 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

The Best in town.

Always fantastic food and service, I would highly recommend Spicy Flames.
placed by Moona Khan on the 27th July 2017



Good Food

First time ordering from here. Food was lovely but the prices of condiments and salad was steep. But would order from here again.
placed by Kelly James on the 27th July 2017



Huge!!

Food arrived hot, on time, and was very tasty. There was more than enough in the set meal for two - probably enough to feed three or even four if they don't have huge appetites! Would definitely use again.
placed by Anonymous on the 21st July 2017



Pleased

Really please with the service as one of my friend had a flight to catch, they deliver it earlier. Food was delicious love to order again and tell a friend about them.
placed by Chen Chen on the 21st July 2017



Tasty and good

Have ordered a couple of times from Spicy Flames and found their food to be tasty, good portions, delivered in good time and good value. Will definitely order again in future.
placed by Fiona Kemp on the 20th July 2017



Always Excellent!!!

I've been going to spicy flames for the past three years now and I wouldn't touch another curry place. Always excellent!
placed by Anonymous on the 19th July 2017



Tasty

The best Indian takeaway in the area, big hearty portions at value prices and its all very tasty. Only negative at all is the high delivery threshold makes this takeaway unusable for lazy nights on your own. but in all other areas its amazing. :) A***
placed by Arthur Dave on the 17th July 2017



Very satisfied.....

One of the best Indian meals I have ever had and arrived piping hot, top quality order. Very pleased. I use this takeaway quite regularly and their service and food is always the best available. Great food and service, cannot fault this place.
placed by Anonymous on the 16th July 2017



Recommended!

Absolutely delicious. Highly pleasing to the taste. Everything is perfect when delivery arrived right on the time. Best Indian takeaway in Leicester, Highly recommended!
placed by Dave Hill on the 16th July 2017



Well Done!!

The food from Spicy Flames is consistently delicious. Delivery is fast; they usually get at my place right at the start of the estimated delivery interval. They've always follow the special instructions. I'd say at the moment it's the best take-away I've tried in Leicester and the prices aren't bad either.
placed by Ben Taylor on the 15th July 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2016 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.