Reviews


Average Rating:

220 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

10/10

I would 100% order again n recommend it to people
placed by Yun Ching on the 8th August 2018



Fantastic as always

Great food, good service
placed by Jasmin Coggins on the 27th July 2018



With a difference

The food was five minutes late but it was worth waiting for. The Chicken Karahi with a spicy sauce was very tasty and looked really appetising too. Delivered with a smile. Definitely recommended if you like freshly cooked curries with a difference.
placed by Jack Carl on the 17th July 2018



Nice touch

Food was lovely as always ordered the set meal for 1 and got 2 free samosas thrown in which was a nice touch, it arrived 15 mins early
placed by Mr Hinckly on the 3rd July 2018



Delicious!

Absolutely delicious! We don't eat out often not even once a month so this was a treat. Will order again in the future.
placed by Kenny Douglish on the 26th June 2018



Wow!!

Wow!! - what a great find! We took a chance ordering from here without reading any reviews, menu looked interesting so we gave it a go and were so glad we did. The quality was outstanding - it was different to a regular takeaway curry but the flavours were beautiful, the food tasted fresh and home-cooked, the vegetables had a nice firm texture, and it wasn't at all greasy. Best Indian ever!
placed by Miss Penny on the 21st June 2018



Superb

First time i said review i didnot receive my 20 reward points.. now again im telling review... hope i wil get my reward points this time
placed by Smrithi Rajeev on the 13th June 2018



Consistently good

I am reviewing after several orders now and would recommend for service and great quality, tasty food. Starters, mains, sides and sundries have all been consistently good.
placed by Maira Khan on the 11th June 2018



It was jus awesome

Im from dubai... i came uk and had the same taste and experience i got in dubai... spicy flames r best
placed by Smrithi Rajeev on the 11th June 2018



Super

Excellent service and the food was excellent. Thanks to the staff for a super delivery!!!
placed by Amina Khan on the 4th June 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.